Watch Google I/O keynote live right here

Tech

After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Cost, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the live stream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be some news when it comes to Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS and more.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

REAL TIME – Corona Virus Statistical Data (Worldwide)
Flurry of photos capture China’s Zhurong rover on surface of Mars
What SOSV’s Climate Tech 100 tells founders about investors in the space
Mysterious fast radio bursts come in two distinct flavours
Beachgoers Reported Being Stung by Hundreds of Jellyfish Washed Ashore in Southend
Making Progress on Our Artemis Moon Rocket on This Week @NASA – June 11, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *